Looking over my blog…..

During my blogging experience here, I chose to write about several topics. A majority of my blog postings had to do with Internet hackers. I wrote so much on hacking simply because it annoys me to no end. The thing that surprised me most about the hack’s that I posted about is that they mostly came from one group…anonymous. I tried to use a variety of sources each week but one of my sources just had a lot of Information security type news. I think my blog would be helpful to a information security professional. He or she might see my blog and notice a trend or two happening in the I.T. world. Hopefully, my blog would help other students check out a variety of interesting news articles.

Regards,
Lenny G.

Leave a Reply

